One Year – 365 day challenge completed

One Year - 365 day challenge completed

Today I have posted the last of my 365 day challenge images. I have been blogging for a whole year. With over 300 followers and some great friends it has been very rewarding. I can see my photographs have improved over the year, with better understanding of what is needed. I still have along way to go yet, but I want to thank everyone for the time and effort they have taken to look at my blog, like my images and leave me comments. Whats next? I haven’t decided, so watch this space, suggestions appreciated πŸ™‚

14 thoughts on “One Year – 365 day challenge completed

  1. I am finding that doing the weekly photo challenge gets me out of my comfort zone, encourages one to be creative and can be very rewarding. If not already doing I would definitely recommend it. Well done on your achievement Angie, love MM πŸ’š

  2. Congratulations Angi. It’s been a real pleasure getting you know and your photography and to see how you are developing as a photographer with a superb eye for details so many of us would miss. I look forward to the year ahead Angi, lots more posts and hope it’s a better one for you and your family. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

