This Mornings Mist

This Mornings Mist

16 thoughts on “This Mornings Mist

    • I woke at 6 this morning to see mist outside. I couldn’t resist. There’s a local hotel with old trees, I know the mist would make them look interesting. I’m glad I managed to do that. Thank you Adrian x

  1. It’s wonderful to have the picture almost in your head before venturing out isn’t Angi , this is a lovely evocative scene for me of times past … struggle .. beauty shining through … a new day ..

    • Thank you for your lovely comment. I love the feeling a new day brings. A fresh day that has not been touched or seen yet. Anything could happen x

Leave a Reply

